Experimentum Solaris


CD Digipack (OECD 128) - OLD EUROPA CAFE


  • Destroyer of Worlds
  • Difference
  • Nostromo

WACH are back with their 3rd full-length album EXPERIMENTUM SOLARIS on Old Evropa Cafe, an epic journey through eerie soundscapes, doomy drones and oppressive isolation.
Following the long forgotten tale about Solaris, wandering at the limit of your conscious state, from the origin to the apocalypse.
This is definitely an album that you can throw on and get completely lost in for 55 minutes.
Eleven Songs - One Seamless Experience

"The techniques and elements used to articulate an apocalyptic scenario could be anticipated these days, fortunately Wach approached slighty different and picked different parts from the dark ambient genre and some additional portion from Post industrials opening the way to be not merely rhetoric and predictable like most bands in the genre but severely eloquent in painting the darkness with sound and style. Sophisticatedly constructed organic drones will conform the nuclear system for the structuring of the general sound and main element of the atmospheric texture from the whole album, the drones vary from incandescent like textures to windy sections and tectonic tremors, all this conforming a whole arsenal of options that continuously mutates its form"
(excerpt from Heathen Harvest about WACH)

NB : this is a real factory pressed CD (not a CDR) limited to only 100 copies in 6 panels Digipak and will become a very collectable item very soon, therefore hurry up and pre-order your copy!

01: Escape from Solaris
02: Difference
03: Where No Man Has Gone Before
04: Experimentum Solaris
05: Destroyer of Worlds
06: 100110
07: Deconstructed
08: Sonata Absurdum
09: Nostromo
10: Isolation
11: Prophets of Doom

15.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back



Please visit link for German Review.


This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping