CD Digipack (Ahnstern 17) - AHNSTERN / STEINKLANG

this mini-album by WERKRAUM is not only fascinating because of it's gracile perfection in composition and musical virtuosity, but also through it's musical diversity, supportet by Nicholas Tesluk and Robert Taylor (CHANGES), by Nick Nedzinsky (LADY MORPHIA) and by Antje Hoppenrath.
Fulfilled with traditional melodies and psychedelic moments, WERKRAUM guides the listener in a magical world of acoustic sounds and picturesque poetry, telling from ancient fairiedays.
The 6 beautiful Folk-songs of this mini-album together fill handsome 32 minutes. 

1  Queen Mab     4:32
2  Crystals     5:08
3  Hœrne     3:58
4  Wunde Und Dorn     4:01
5  Ornament     4:41
6 La Fée Verte
  * 6.a  La Fée Verte     4:06
  * 6.b  Untitled     5:24

Nice Price!
5.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping