Silence (2023 expanded edition)


2xCD Digipack (OECD 275 - B) - OLD EUROPA CAFE

Limited Edition 300 copies


  • A1 - Silence
  • A7 - Knell
  • B1 - Iwatsuki
  • B6 - Marginal Area Factory

OEC released Linekraft's "Silence" double CD in 2020.
That double CD was the re-edition of two tapes out on OEC:
§ "From the Days of Slavery" (2019)
§ "Iwatsuki" (2017)

The CD sold-out rapidly (just a couple of copies still available at the CAFE) and we took the decision to go with the re-edition of such masterpiece of Japanese Power-Electronic Industrial!
This new version also includes 2 bonus tracks from the cassette only release "Kikai Chudoku" out on Three Plugs Records in 2016 and long time sold-out.
Completely re-mastered CD, comes with a brand new and completely different art-work.

“Incapable God in silence, I am slavebreed hating paranoid”.
This comment is the subject of “Silence” album, the tracks and music.
"God in silence" was inspired by an old book “night" by Elie Wiesel where the author wrote “I could not accept God in silence”.
Slavebreeding is the modern Japanese order (or better said the modern world order).
People is looking at that new order without opposing.
The front photo on digipak-cover is showing an old japanese prostitute called “Oiran”
This so called "modern world" in a godless society.
-- Masahiko Okubo

Disc 1 - From The Days Of Slavery
1. Silence
2. Death By Technology
3. Mortal Obsequious Panhandler
4. Bloodless Sufferer
5. In The Cage
6. Circle Of Mayhem
7. Knell
8. Stimulanzien  (Bonus Track)

Disc 2 - Iwatsuki
1. Iwatsuki
2. Katawa
3. Ultima Thule
4. Fill To Capacity
5. Am 20000V
6. Marginal Area Factory
7. Zona Grigia  (Bonus Track)
8. Nouvo Secolo Industriale

17.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping