LP (tut 010) - TREUE UM TREUE

After his infamous appearances on the „Todesblei“ and „Retours d’Acide“ compilations, AD ABSURDUM, aka the Giorgio Moroder of Black Minimal Chiptunes, aka the Grand Master of Viking Synthie Pop, is back on TREUE UM TREUE with a whole new album of his own.
Locked up in his cellar with his faithful Amiga 500, our lonesome bard has spent the past couple of years brewing up for us the most improbable new brand of weird but cheerful minimal elektro with a definite all-over Black Metal feeling...
Add to this cocktail a couple of COILesque ambient tunes and a medieval rhythmic-noise anthem, and you’ll have before you a whole new experience in electronic music, reminiscent in its discarding of genre boundaries and guaranteed dance-floor efficiency of the likes of NJURMÄNNEN…
but per se entirely unique.
So put on your corpse paint and slip in the Workbench V1.3 : for here come True German Black Minimal Chiptunes!

Tracklist :
A1 Barbarians Of Ice 2:35
A2 Casual Girl 3:11
A3 Words Of Wisdom 2:59
A4 The Satyr And His Chimera 3:44
A5 Wehmut 6:19
A6 Katze Auf Dem Blechdach 1:39
B1 Neslepaks 5:08
B2 Der Einsame 2:34
B3 Walthuz 4:12
B4 Ausuferung 4:12
B5 Ein Steter Zyklus Beginnt Erneut 5:16

Nice Price!
9.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping