Security of Ignorance


LP (Thaglasz 10) - THAGLASZ

This is a promotional copy of the LUFTWAFFE / BLEIBURG LP included in the legendary "Security of Ignorance" 10 x LP Box set which was released in only 200 numbered copies by Thaglasz in 2002 !

The vinyls was produced in different nuances : clear vinyl with glitter effects, white/black-marbled vinyl, yellow-marbled vinyl.
We can offer the very last copies left (we have few of each title in the different nuances ...) which was supposed to be used as promotion ...
True collectors vinyls !

All albums in this series are coming inside a black cardboard cover with silver prints and one insert ...
Look also for the other Discs in the same “Security of Ignorance” series .

Track List :
Luftwaffe Atomic Beam Resonance (3:56)
Luftwaffe Patterns Of Force (4:01)
Luftwaffe L'oss Hall (3:01)
Luftwaffe Kronostory (2:54)
Luftwaffe The Dead Do Not Revolt (1:57)
Luftwaffe 36 Faces Of Adam Qadmon (2:45)
Luftwaffe Kalki's Army (Live) (4:21)
Luftwaffe Ideoscape In Plouroform (1:47)

Bleiburg Herdfeuer (2:41) Featuring - Axel Frank , Von Thronstahl
Bleiburg In Memoriam (8:38) Featuring - Von Thronstahl
Bleiburg Awakening Of A Dead Hymn (5:13) Featuring - Von Thronstahl

20.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping