CD Jewel Box (IF-18) - INFINITE FOG

Aghast Manor is a new creation of Andréa Nebel (Aghast, Hagalaz Runedance, Nebelhexe) who after working for quite some time on dark movie soundtracks recently also re-introduced her old AGHAST songs to actors and filmdirectors such as Scott Derrickson and David Lynch. As a result, Andrea received new inspiration and she decided to work again on a full album with dark tracks!
Aghast Manor is inviting you to haunting darkness and decadent visions, providing perfect soundtracks for dark disturbing atmospheres.
With a blend of sinister ambient and classical tunes the first album 'Gaslights' is giving you images of industrial lunacies, Victorian visions of opium smokes and dark poetry, femme fatales, Jack the Ripper and Lovecraftian occult experiences ...
Travis Ryan from Cattle Decapitation has submitted a song called 'Suck My Drain', vividly describing the atmospheres within slaughterhouses and other death camps.
Aghast Manor’s Gaslights must be enjoyed at night, either in darkness or with candle light.

01 Playtime
02 DecaDemons
03 Dance the hanged Man's Fig
04 The Nun of St. Claire Abbey
05 Cross the Bridge to Manmade Insanity
06 La Petite Moret
07 Red-Haired Jezebel
08 In My Basement
09 Walking Chtulhu
10 Fear
11 Suck My Drain

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping