CD Digipak (Aussaat CD 29) - AUSSAAT

TEMPLE OF TIERMES is an esoteric and spiritual act from Finland founded in 1995.
The driving force behind TOT is Jarkko Toivonen , a former member of the cult black doom Band UNHOLY.
The sound of TOT is unique and ranges from atmospheric ritual sounds to harsh industrial noise.
It's created with ebowed 7-string guitars, analog synths, metal percussion, gongs, ... (just to name a few instruments).
The new album "APARA" presents a mix of beautiful bright moments and dark atmospheres, an epic journey to the depths of human psyche with no option of return.
The cover design was created by TGRantanen, mastered by sound engineer Andreas Resch (MYNOX LAYH).
Album comes in 6 panel digipak.

1.  Black Axis
2.  Khosunra
3.  Atma Lokah
4.  Passe Vuoksi
5.  Muspel
6.  Aeon
7.  Aeonics
8.  Bohu
9.  Ulos

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping