Cantar de Procella


CD Digipak (123rd Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

Now 21 years since it’s original release, here comes ARCANA’s second album in it’s original length, remastered and with new artwork.
Very few bands evoke such awe and inspiration than this Swedish act driven by the now legendary talent of Peter Bjärgö. ARCANA have been pillars and always at the forefront of the so called Neo Classical / Heavenly Voices movement with their poignant, ethereal and medieval inspired music.
Sorrowful strings, doomsday horns and trumpets, massive percussion and snares, bells, dulcimer all interlaced with exquisite Male and Female voices create a quite singular atmosphere of grandeur and of melancholy for times long gone...
Rejoice once again, or for the first time, in this timeless recording.

1 The Opening Of The Wound 3:36
2 Chant Of The Awakening 4:23
3 The Song Of Solitude (The Cry Of Isolde) 3:01
4 Void Of Silence 3:28
5 Cantar De Procella 6:31
6 Aeterna Doloris 2:59
7 The Song Of Preparation 0:47
8 God Of The Winds 4:50
9 The Dreams Made Of Sand 4:47
10 Gathering Of The Storm 4:20
11 La Salva De Profundis 5:34
12 The Tree Within 3:40

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping