Second release by this Polish dark ambient act.
The DELOG experience is extraordinary, marvellous, even within the esoteric context of Tibetan Buddhism.
The Tibetan word DELOG refers to one who has crossed the threshold of death and returned to tell about it.
The person who is recognised as DELOG lays without any sign of breath, pulse or body warmth for many days.
During that his or her mind journeys to other realms of experience: the pure display of enlightened mind as well as existence within samsaric delusion and ignorance.

1 She Came And Sat At Lhamo Lhatsö The Lake Of Visions     7:06
2 Yeshe Tsögyal     6:13
3 Mandarava     4:26
4 The Lord Of The Copper Mountain     4:48
5 Downward To The Spheres Of Suffering     6:44
6 Beyond The Potala Gates     4:40
7 Gardens Of Yulokhö     6:23
8 The Return     5:00

Nice Price!
7.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping