FM Einheit (Mufti) is an industrial and electronic musician and actor, primarily known for his percussion work with Einstürzende Neubauten.
He has also collaborated with musicians such as: Diamanda Galás, Eraldo Bernocchi, Mona Mur, KMFDM, Goethes Erben and many more.
While Andreas Ammer has been creating works with FM Einheit since the early 1990's.

“Hammerschlag was premiered in 2019 at the Diaghilev Festival in Perm as a live concert with Teodor Currentzis , the chief conductor of the SWR Symphony Orchestra, as Aleksej Kapitonovič Gastev.
The concert served as the basis for a German-Russian radio play version.

In his last lyrical work “A Bundle of Orders”, published in 1921, Russian futurist Aleksej Kapitonovič Gastev wanted nothing more than to finally destroy literature.
In a historical document there is a description of a concert based on the text: “The choir master stood on a balustrade, who conducted the sound with the help of a complicated signaling device.
After this noise overture had raged for long enough time to completely numb the auditorium the real passion game began”.

Aleksej Kapitonovič Gastev (1882 – 1939) was a Soviet revolutionary, poet, high-ranking union activist and scientist.
When he became head of the Russian revolutionary Central Institute for Work with the psychotechnical optimisation of workflows (How do I really hit with the hammer?), he swore off poetry with “A Bundle of Orders” and at the same time created his most important lyrical work .
He was executed under the orders of Stalin for counterrevolutionary activities.

1. Aoeba (7:07)
2. Order 01 (2:59)
3. Order 02 (4:09)
4. Order 03 (3:40)
5. Order 04 (3:39)
6. CIT (4:04)
7. Order 05 (5:07)
8. Order 06 (4:19)
9. Noise Orgy (4:37)
10. Order 07 (4:46)
11. Order 08 (2:50)
12. Order 09-10 (4:07)
13. Epilogue (3:40)

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping