Mythical Music from 21st Century


CD Digipack (ZOHAR 041-2) - ZOHARUM

"Mythical Music from the 21st Century" is the first full-album released by Hybryds,
collects a series of tracks recorded between 1983 and 1986 and appeared on various compilations.
A sort of first representation of their sonic, ritual and magic adventure.
Their perspective on sound still has not been imitated by any other project and even after 30 years they still sound very fresh and exciting.
The album has been digitally remastered from the original stereo cassette master by none else but Sandy Nys, who also provided the cover based on the previous editions.
This is Hybryds ritual music at its best!

Tracklist :
1 The Awakening
2 Stampede
3 Man Eater
4 666 Is Sucking Cocks In Heaven
5 Kill The Beast
6 I Don't Believe In The Beast
7 Aquahypno
8 Na He Ma
9 Oischa
10 Hypno
11 Mind Swamp
12 The Willing Victim
13 The Final Answer
14 No God But Man
15 Sacred Voices (Recorded Live)
16 Eternal Words
17 Octahedron (Unreleased)
18 A Whimper

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping