K. MEIZTER [Beyond Sensory Experience]



  • Projections
  • Protoscience
  • The Process

After channelising all his musical energy into Beyond Sensory Experience for the past two years, K. Meizter finally returns with a new solo exertion.
Spawned during the sinister last months of a northern year, Tetraphobia scans through the kafkaesque layers of human anxiety, and continues K. Meizter’s distinctive manipulation of sound, melody and pulse.
Following Travelling Light, Dark Matters and the Horologium collaboration Eight Studies in Transition, K. Meizter’s new release develops even more unsettling atmospheres of reflection and alteration.
With 10 tracks and over an hour of foreboding avant-garde, Tetraphobia is K. Meizter’s most convincing work this far.
Dark and solemn.

Track List:
1. The Process
2. Protoscience
3. Samarkand
4. Tetraphobia
5. The Golden Mean
6. Retroduction
7. K-Shaped
8. Projections
9. Synkemina
10. Introspection

Nice Price!
6.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back


05.06.2009 - Terrorverlag

Please visit link for review in German language

Read it on Terrorverlag

06.06.2009 - Kuolleen Musiikin Yhdistys

Please visit link for review

Read it on Kuolleen Musiikin Yhdistys

01.09.2009 - Nonpop

Please visit link for German review

Read it on Nonpop

12.09.2009 - Gothtronic

Please visit link for review.

Read it on Gothtronic

07.10.2009 - Heathen Harvest

Please visit link for review.

Read it on Heathen Harvest

17.10.2009 - Side-Line

Please visit link for review

Read it on Side-Line

24.11.2009 - Filth Forge

Please visit link for review

Read it on Filth Forge

11.03.2011 - La Defuncio

Please visit link for review on Spanish.

Read it on La Defuncio

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping