CD Mini-LP Sleeve (BAD VCCD 66) - NER

Spanning 41 years of Death In June’s existence, from songs like “Heaven Street” to “The Trigger”, “NADA-IZED!” is a selection of tracks that spiritually revisit the group’s mid-1980’s dalliance with militant electro-dance whilst remaining very much aware of the present.
Recorded and produced in separate self-isolation, Douglas P. and Miro Snejdr (Herr Synthwave Himself), have produced these New Play Tunes for New Plague Times.

1 A Nausea 4:26
2 Going Dark 5:03
3 Their Deception 4:47
4 The Trigger 5:22
5 The Pole Star Of Eden 4:23
6 God A Pale Curse 4:39
7 Wolf Rose 5:52
8 Heaven Street 4:29
9 No Belief 4:38
10 The Maverick Chamber 4:13
11 Last Europa Kiss 3:56

17.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping