"Re/Volution" marks a big step forward for SCHATTENSPIEL with the addition of Miss Kitty as a permanent band member back in 2014, taking care of all female vocals and therefore adding more variety to the impressive compositions of Sven Phalanx and Lionel Verney.
"Re/Volution" combines neoclassical and Dark Ambient influences with hints of Martial Industrial influenced soundscapes while the arrangements of the fourteen songs are outstanding.
SCHATTENSPIEL found their unique and distinctive style proving that musical diversity and integrity can not be missed in todays underground culture.

1 Verzerrte Realität
2 Der Kreis Schliesst Sich
3 La Ultima Defensa
4 Dresden
5 Letzte Vision
6 Prometheus
7 Himmelfahrtskommando II
8 Ikarus
9 Last Breath
10 Shadows Of The Past
11 Totenwache II
12 The Letters Of Verdun
13 Nacht
14 Mondlicht (Ein Hörspiel)

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping