The Empirics Guild


CD Digipack (TumorCD65) - MALIGNANT

The first full length release since 2008's Atrocitizer.
The Empirics Guild finds this Texas death industrial duo digging even deeper into the depths of depravity and clinical madness, having taking their time to create 12 tracks of gristly, necro-horror atmospheres and multi-layered, hallucinatory soundscapes, where shuddering waves of charred and blackened electronic filth meet heavily distorted, sadistic vocalizations.
Ghastly and nightmarish, this is the soundtrack to surgery performed amidst filth and grime, with flickering lights, rusty scalpels, and absolutely no hope of anesthesia.
SHP have always been adept at fusing dark, cinematic ambience with power electronics and they have certainly perfected that skill with The Empirics Guild.

Tracklist :
1 Rendering Human Tallow 5:04
2 Leprosaria Dross 4:49
3 Sadomedica 5:42
4 Debrided Necrotic Tissue 5:31
5 Gula 4:09
6 Emaciated Angel 4:04
7 Disfiguring Aesthetics 4:43
8 Decrepit Hands Emerge 4:48
9 Scald 5:03
10 Disease Incubator 6:58
11 The Blood Cough 5:01
12 Antiquus Morbis 8:13

Nice Price!
12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping