The Corn Years [Ltd. edition / Green Vinyl]



Limited Edition 300 copies

The special limited edition of 300 copies on GREEN Vinyl.

This vinyl issue marks the 25th Anniversary of the first CD only release by Death In June issued in 1989.
All tracks was recorded between 1985 and 1987.
The Double LP comes in a foil blocked gatefold sleeve with 2 fold out posters, grey vinyl.
All artwork for this release has been reinvented and all recordings DIJitally re-mastered.
First time on vinyl for "The Corn Years", a must have album for all DIJ and vinyl freaks.

Side 1:
Torture by Roses
Love Murder
We are the Lust

Side 2:
To Drown a Rose
Break the Black Ice
Behind the Rose (Fields of Rape)
Punishment Initiation
Rocking Horse Night

Side 3:
Break the Black Ice (Instrumental)
Runes and Men
Rule Again
Hail! The White Grain

Side 4:
Blood of Winter
The Fog of the World
Europa: the Gates of Heaven
Come Before Christ and Murder Love

This is rare!
49.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back