The Doctrine of Maybeness


3xCD Digipak (IF-98) - INFINITE FOG

Aural Rage is e solo project by Danny Hyde.
Danny is an engineer, programmer, producer, collaborator, remixer, and co-conspirator of Coil, Nine Inch Nails, Psychic TV, Depeche Mode, and many others.
A 15 year anniversary of musical adventure on 3xCDs with all works together - "A Nature Of Nonsense", "Sinsemilla Dreams" and "Svay Pak" plus unreleased bonus tracks.
One of the early sampling Pioneers, producing 80’s band Savage Progress, a huge continental hit.
Working with amongst others The The, Soft Cell, and many more on Fairlights and Synclaviers.
He contributed many unique sounds to Coil’s legacy and worked on their legendary albums Horse Rotovator and Love’s Secret Domain, onto The new Backwards.
Coil lovers know that Hyde was a kind of a secret member for this group.

On Aural Rage dark industrial-tinged electronica and moony-ambient music has broadened with synthetic strings, programmed rhythms, shuddering MDMA-filtered beats, acid gurgles and insect buzzes are all over the album. Believing that Humour can be the hidden violin in a piece.
This anthology is a Cross-genre cocktail of various music styles, a pure experiment without any borders.
The project features following guest musicians: John Balance and Peter Christopherson aka Coil and Joanna de Seyne.

01. Serial Flasher
02.  Physics Is All Very Good
03.  Fj Nettlefold
04.  Unhealthy Red
05.  No One Needs To Notice
06.  A Nutter At Radio 3
07.  Nasahara Arab
08.  Make Room For The Mushrooms
09.  Athletico Tortilla
10.  Dubya Does One
11.  Bats Alive
12.  Hippy Cult Leader (Intro)
13.  Why Not Sell Your Young (Shanghai Soap Opera Mix)
14.  Whacked Right Out (Static Surgery Mix)
15.  I Don’t Need That Deviant Sex (Calm Before The Porn Edit)
16.  Fj Nettlefold (Radar Angels Mix)
17.  Argento Meets The Skinheads (Black Zodiac Mix)
18.  Why Not Sell Your Young (Transient Telephone Edit)
19.  A Nutter At Radio Three (Novoxia Edit) v
20.  Fj Nettlefold (Mothman Mix)
21.  Ode To The Deadzone (Dyslexic Messiah Mix)
22.  A Nutter At Radio Null
23.  No One Needs To Notice (Lavender + Roses Mix)
24.  Chorus To The Disbeliver (Military Temples Mix)
25.  Sinsemilla Dreams (Honey Hashish Mix)
26.  Sky Control
27.  My Childrens Hearts Are Bleeding
28.  Ernio Achieves A Happy End
29.  Svay Pak Soliloquy
30.  Boom Boom Room Calls The Many
31.  Deviant Sex
32.  I'm a Steady Rollin Man
33.  My Lily's so Sad
34.  Don't Get so Paranoid
35.  The World's a Frightening Place

28.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping