CD Digipack (84th Cycle) - CYCLIC LAW

New opus from Sweden’s Industrial Ambient project from Peter Bjärgö (Arcana).
Bringing together some of the original collaborators which were featured on earlier albums, Per Ählund, Stefan Eriksson and Ia Bjärgö, “Unclean” is again an outstanding piece of sonic force.
Pounding percussions, commanding vocal parts and expanding ambient passages all merge to give us and absorbing, diverse and forward thinking journey.
“Unclean” is an excursion into the folly of man’s self destructive tendencies, with a slight hope of a possible awakening before the last gasp is taken.

1 The Unclean 4:04
2 II 0:51
3 Quiet Darkness 4:59
4 Greed Grin 4:05
5 V 2:41
6 The Drunk 1:42
7 Wardrobe 3:55
8 Steel Cathedral 3:45
9 IX 1:18
10 Nothing There, Nothing Left 2:53
11 Where Steel Meets The Flesh 4:45
12 Mortus Mantrus 2:39

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping