Secret Assembly

Various Artists

DVD Disc Box Slider (OMSDVD01) - OMS RECORDS

A live document of a gathering of fine post industrial projects met in Ukrainian city Zhytomyr in May 2009.
Camaraderie of Swedish DEUTSCH NEAPAL, Russian NOISES OF RUSSIA and Ukrainian FIRST HUMAN FERRO plus FILIVS MACROCOSMI assembled for an old school dark ambient / death industrial / experimental déjà vu.
Deep isolationism, misanthropist & sociopath dark industrial, religious noise mantra and erotic mechanica crisscrossed to form an unforgettable pattern of the night to remember.

1 Filivs Macrocosmi - Stalker 46:51
2 First Human Ferro - Untitled 29:11
3 Noises of Russia - Untitled 36:29
4 Deutsch Nepal - Untitled 36:41

18.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping