CD Digipack (UFA64) - UFA MUZAK

Split / Collaborative release by those 2 Hungarian prominent projects.
Seven raw, harsch brass and military hymns with a touch of good old Industrial.

Tracklist :
1 (Mint Egy) Esköz Isten Kezében - (As An) Instrument In God's Hands
2 Szomjas Lelkünk Kardja - Sword Of Our Thirsty Soul
3 Újrarajzoljuk Európa Térképet - We Redraw The Map Of Europe
4 Indivisibiliter Ac Inseparabiliter
5 Csonkolt Gyónás - Mutilated Confession
6 Nem Hal Meg - Does Not Die (Fast Charge)
7 Csonkolt Gyónás - Mutilated Confession (Infected)

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping