Four years after the lounge of “MEMORIA”, Leger des Heils are back with their new album “:LICHT!:” Anthem-like Neo-Folksongs contrast with martial-flavored Hymns and Military-Pop.
The CD contains 9 new tracks, although the song SACRUM has been previously published in the 7"- “Hurray!” in a different version.
By listening, one can experience a strong emotional kinship, a sense of belonging to origin, tradition and the all-surrounding nature but also the pain, the suffering and the fragility that human beings feel in their struggle with society and their own lives.
Amazing compositions with gorgeous melodies (instrumentally elaborated through theaddition of trumpet, accordion, cello, and others) will accompany the listener on their journey to the LICHT! (light).
The album is limited to 777 copies and hand signed.
The elegant Digipack includes a booklet with 8 pages.

Tracklist :
1. Klang der Freiheit I
2. Geweihtes Land
3. Peaceful Hours
4. Stirb und Werde
5. Sacrum
6. Zeitenwende
7. Solitude
8. Adieu!
9. Klang der Freiheit II

12.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping