Deixademe Morrer no Bosque



Sangre de Muerdago (Blood of the Mistletoe) is a darkfolk group from Gaelic Spain.
The touching and contemplative music is summoning the woods spirits in the rays of a pale sun falling upon the leaves moved by whispering winds.
Most songs are in Gaelic language with a male voice, partly accompanied by several voices as well as spanish guitar, cellos, flutes and ritual drumming.
Both sweet and melancholic, Sangre de muerdago captures old spirits, familiar with old traditions buried in woods, forged in legends, forgotten beliefs and nature mysticisms.

Sangre de Muerdago’s second album Deixademe Morrer no Bosque which means "Let me die in the Forest" was rereleased for the 10 Years Anniversary Tour of the band.
The CD comes in a 4 panel digisleeve with golden prints.

1. Deixademe Morrer No Bosque (Intro) 5:21
2. Longo Camiño De Desaprendizaxe 6:03
3. Soterrados Baixo As Pedras 5:20
4. Longas Noites De Choiva Incansable 3:22
5. O Nome Do Vento 4:30
6. Haunted Glow 4:58
7. Mencer 2:53
8. Botadas Dos Bosques 5:03
9. Desterro 2:41
10. The Paths Of Mannaz 7:29
11. Na Procura Das Fadas 2:47
12. Lume 7:09
13. Abrindo Sendeiros A Traves Das Silvas (Outro) 3:54

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping