Weiter Weg

O PARADIS [Ô Paradis]


There is a light in the window.
Inside, Demian conspires with Rosa and Jürgen to try to tear down the walls of the room and, finally, get naked in the middle of nowhere.
What is, was and will be. It’s not like this in the strawberry fields.
This is “Weiter Weg” - brand new album of O Paradis.
And do not be fooled by the title, it's still impossible to classify Catalonian music.

1 No One
2 Abrigo
3 Die Krone Wiegt Schwer
4 Haut
5 Weiter Weg
6 Ein Zettel Unter Den Augenlidern
7 Sonnet, Weimar 1808
8 Alter Tage Glanz
9 Zu Hause
10 Strawberry Fields Forever (D. Ex M. Versión)

13.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping