My Rotten Spirit Of Black


CD Digipak (IF-92) - INFINITE FOG

Re-release of DAHLIA’S TEAR long lost, second album from 2007, originally released on the tiny ‘ALCOR PRODUCTION’ label – but with little to no distribution.
Morphing and shifting drones blend in musical, dreamy, light-hearted elements with harsher and remote industrial field recordings projecting the image of enchanted dark woods and snow-covered mountain peaks.
Just imagine the idea of making dark ambient darker... With this second release, Dahlia’s Tear engage this concept in a most sinister and provocative fashion while simultaneously branching off in a fairly different direction than the debut.
For the music lover who can sit and enjoy the evolving sound of someone else’s nightmares!
Restored and Remastered at Nightade (Sweden) by Anile.D. (Dahlia’s Tear)
Comes in 4 Panel Digipak CD with Michal Karcz’s stunning artwork.

01 Close your Eyes and cease to exist
02 Suicidal Notes from lifeless Ghosts
03 But Death does not come so easily
04 Can't go on another Moment
05 Unbearable Times
06 Six Five Four... Three... Control... Uncontrolled
07 Farewell My rotten Spirit of Black
08 The End

14.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping