Neoterrik Research


CD Jewel Box (CSR 45 CD) - COLD SPRING

A collection of compilation tracks, pieces only originally available on vinyl, and new and exclusive material from one of the scene's best selling, darkest sonic scientists.
This is a definitive statement on the rise of TEGAL from the early days of vinyl and noise to the modern soundtracks of a uniquely brooding nature.

Track Listing:
1. Last Glint Of Consciousness
2. Zero Situation
3. Feigeschrei (Folkstorm ST Remix)
4. The Demon That Feeds On The Chaos Of Man
5. Collapse Of The Wave Function
6. Unsub (Insect Mind)
7. Technocore (Iteration X)
8. Anti-Life Equation
a. Auto-Special Doctrine
b. Strike Code Launch
c. Autonomous Killing Systems
9. Black Static Transmission
10. The Hidden Variable
11. Invitation To An Outrage (Reptilian Mind)

Nice Price!
9.00 €
Add to cart
Successfully added!

« back

This item has been successfully added to cart

Check-out Continue shopping